Subscribe for scholarship alert.
Be among the first to know whenever new Southern African Development Community (SADC) scholarship is going on. Enter your email address and click the Subscribe button ↓
Like our website? Follow us on Facebook

Southern African Development Community (SADC) Scholarships

The Southern African Development Community (SADC) is a Regional Economic Community comprising 16 Member States, namely; Angola, Botswana, Comoros, Democratic Republic of Congo, Eswatini, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, United Republic of Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe. Established in 1992, SADC is committed to Regional Integration and poverty eradication within Southern Africa through economic development and ensuring peace and security. In 2021, SADC is commemorating 41st Anniversary of its journey from 1st April, 1980 when its forerunner ... read more

Popular Scholarships

Scholarship Tips

Cookies help us analyze your behavior in order to improve your experience; and third parties use them to create personalized advertising. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy and Cookie Policy. Ok